

## Nagpur Shikshan Mandal's Shri Binzani City College Sakkardara Square, Umrer Road, Nagpur

## **College Development Committee**

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Shri Mohit Shah	Chairman
2.	Dr. Harish Rathi	Member
3.	Shri Vikram Shaha	Member
4.	Shri M. K. Panpaliya	Member
5.	Dr. N. K. Panpaliya	Member
6.	Dr. Rajendra Watane	Member
7.	Dr. S. S. Dhakite	Member
8.	Dr. Mrs. A. H. Sheikh	Member
9.	Dr. P. S. Kane	Member
10.	Dr. S. R. Choudhari	Member
11.	Dr. N. I. Gharat	Member
12.	Shri Sandip Dongre	Member
13.	Principal Dr. Sujit G. Metre	Principal & Secretary, CDC

